Eagle Eyes Books 1-3

Vacation with a side of violence …

After a stressful few months, FBI Special Agent Megan Luchek is ready for a nice, relaxing working vacation.

It doesn’t work out that way.

Violence in Vegas: A simple case of sabotage turns terrifying when Megan stumbles across a human trafficking ring deep in the tunnels under Sin City.

Rescue in Reno: The bad guys make it personal by kidnapping the husband of Megan’s friend. She turns to unlikely sources for help pulling off a rescue in the Biggest Little City.

Danger in Dallas: Megan winds up trapped in a madman’s mansion just outside Big D.

Join Megan’s journey to survive several kinds of crazy with the help of an eccentric billionaire’s genius computer program, Eagle Eyes.


This is the combination version Eagle Eyes. The events follow Violence in Vegas, Rescue in Reno, and Danger in Dallas.

There’s a series that comes before this called Shadow Council and a series that comes after it called Cyber League Crimes. Each combination title is available in ebook, print, or audiobook. If you grab the ebook, you can get a discount on the audio version performed by Liz Brand. The combo books are also available in paperback form.

Check Out Other Books You Might Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of ChristianWritersBookstore.com. CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: