Jack's Jewel

Jack’s Jewel (Time-Told Tales Book 4)

Jack’s mother sends him to sell their cow, but he can find no one who wants to buy her. Before the town market closes for the day, he trades the animal for some remarkable beans. His mother is not pleased, however, and demands that he leave. He heads south, hoping to find a home.

In Fairleigh, the earl is going to allow him to plant his beans in one of his fields, but Jack cannot help but notice the earl’s beautiful daughter. However, he will have to use all his wits if the earl ever allows him to court Pearl.

Jack’s Jewel is book 4 of the Time-Told Tales series.

Check Out These Other Books You May Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of ChristianWritersBookstore.com. CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: