Little Man's Journey: The Forest

Little Man’s Journey: The Forest

When Little Man and Little Lady go exploring in a forest, they meet a very bitter and unforgiving tree named Oakley who doesn’t like anyone.

Journey along with them as they teach Oakley a lesson about forgiveness.

Little Man’s Journey: The Forest is book six of a seven book series.

Check Out Other Books You Might Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

“As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.”