That's Life (Short Stories Series Book 3)
Get it on Apple Books

That’s Life: Short Stories (Short Stories Series Book 3)

A collection of short stories:

  1. The Conqueror Earthworms — Granddaughter’s fascination with earthworms brings grieving widow back to the land of the living.
  2. You Asked for It — New pastor tries to cure church of “But we’ve always done it that way before.”
  3. Something Smells Good; It Has to Be Brownies — Struggling writer and artist team up to sell their wares.
  4. The Case of the Rich Dead Mom — P I Bobbi Heck is asked by one of the heirs to investigate a rich woman’s death.
  5. Carrier Pigeon — Fledgling missionary is recruited by an organization that is not what it appears to be.

That’s Life is Book 3 in the Short Stories Series.

Check Out These Other Books You May Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

“As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.”