Shadow Council Series

Shadow Council Series Books 1-4

The Shadow Council lurks everywhere …

And high ranking members have taken an interest in FBI Special Agent Megan Luchek. From the beautiful state parks of Hawaii to the chilly backwoods of Pennsylvania in winter, Megan knows how to find trouble all on her own.

Money Makes it Deadlier: Agent Luchek steps into high heels and deep danger when she gets assigned to investigate a bank.

Revenge Makes it Sweeter: Megan gets a late night summons to the hospital to speak with a gunshot victim. She knows to expect almost anything, yet he still surprises her.

Christmas Makes it Chaos: Agent Luchek goes to Philadelphia for an antiterrorism conference only to face off against real terrorists.

Treachery Makes it Tense: Megan gets an unlikely ally in the desperate fight to save Dan’s family from a madman.

An agent’s job is never truly dull, but it always gets more exciting—and deadly—when the cases involve the Shadow Council.


There are two follow-up series called Eagle Eyes and Cyber League Crimes. Each combination title is available in ebook, print, or audiobook. If you grab the ebook, you can get a discount on the audio version performed by Liz Brand. The combo books are also available in paperback form. There’s a combination ebook called Megan Luchek that has all 10 of the novellas.

Check Out Other Books You Might Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

“As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.”