Little Man's Journey: The Cavern

Little Man’s Journey: The Cavern

The Lord sends Little Man into a dark place to allow those who live in darkness to see the light of Jesus.

Little Man’s Journey: The Cavern is book five of a seven book series.

Check Out Other Books You Might Be Interested In

Try Audible Premium Plus and Get Up to Two Free Audiobooks

By Michael Furlonger

I am an author and the founder of CWB is designed to help and showcase the work of Christian authors and bloggers and podcasters.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: